Money Saving Tip!

For 2010, I decided I wanted to be extra organized. At the beginning of January, I set out to find the best deal on wormers. I had planned to set my own schedule and buy a variety to rotate throughout the year. If you aren’t careful wormer can get expensive and it’s easy to forget which wormer to give next. I was so excited when I stumbled on Valley Vet’s simple solution. They offer 3 different wormer packs! These packs come with 6 wormers and a suggested worming schedule. Choose from these packs: 

I purchased 3 of the standard packs for my horses. I was so excited they when arrived! Each pack comes in their own plastic bag. It has already made it so much easier to keep a worming schedule. I saved money and don’t have to worry about buying wormer for the rest of the year!

Leave a Reply

