New Suitability Pattern

Hurray! Finally, Suitability has created a new show shirt/jacket pattern designed specifically for stretch materials. The new pattern also takes into account the new styles and silhouettes that are trendy right now. I am tempted to purchase the pattern and not even bother with one I already have, which is intended for non-stretch materials. As promised, I am posting a picture of my inspiration jacket. It’s made by Carmel Designs with a high-scoop neck and seaming for a tailored look. I have a feeling my jacket will turn out a bit more simple in construct and of course I’ll be using the pretty fabric I bought!

Leave a Reply

