Things I’ve Been Up To…

Clearly I have not been posting about my DIY show jacket, mainly because I haven’t gotten too far on it. I’ve cut out the pattern and fabric but still need to get my zipper and interfacing. I’ll get to it as soon as this semester is over. Beyond writing papers, which thankfully I am done with for now, I’ve been up to a variety of other things. I’ve spending time working on posters, ads, and programs! The experience I gained running a website and newsletter has allowed me to branch out into those sort of things. Below are a couple of things I’ve been working on this spring; the 60th Annual Clermont Rodeo poster and an ad for the 2010 Miss Indiana Pinto, Chelysie VanDever!

Leave a Reply

