Busy, Busy

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted so I thought I’d better share a little about what I’ve been up to! V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N! I spent a good portion of May in Wisconsin and Nebraska, visiting family and friends. It was a much-neededĀ break although during most of it I was missing my horses and couldn’t get wait to get back to ride! I even took a picture of the cute little fairgrounds and arena of the county I was in, in Wisconsin. Unfortunately, the last day of vacation I came down with a really terrible chest cold. It’s been terrible but I haven’t let it stop me! After getting home Wednesday, I rode and have been working on posters for Miss Indiana Pinto, and even spent the entire day at the Indianapolis 500!!! Vacation is over, though, and now I have to grit my teeth, check the damage to my bank account, and get to working on all my horse-y summer projects!

Leave a Reply

