Just Something Random

I spend a lot of time looking at things for sale online, especially saddles. I love saddles. I need a new saddle. I need a show saddle. While I love super shiny, sparkly, saddles with silver, sometimes I have a deep appreciation for simple saddles with nice tooling, a good shape, and of course, buck-stitching. I love buck-stitching. Anyway…I’ve noticed a saddle on TackTrader.com that I’ve grown to really like! It’s not fancy but nice and it has a few buck-stitched details which I love! Check it out…buy it for me (please). Did I mention the price is really good as well?

Leave a Reply

