Busy, Busy

So, I haven’t posted for a while, mainly because I haven’t had a lot of time. I have just a couple of essays to finish up for this semester and I finally finished Christmas shopping! Mom and I leave, next week, for Omaha and I still have a ton of cookies to make this weekend! It’s been bitterly cold and off and on snowy making it hard to ride…though I did brave the snow storm one Saturday! I’ve been meaning to put up a post about the awesome little stockings I made for the horses, complete with jingle bells, but I keep forgetting to get the pictures off my camera! Soon though…maybe tonight! I hope everybody’s semester has or is going to end well and you’re all staying warm!

Leave a Reply

