New Year’s Post

Happy New Year! Have you started planning for the show season yet? I have! I’m already planning out which shows I want to get to, if I’ll have money for them (and maybe some more training on Tango), plus trying to figure out what all I need to save for and buy!

Christmas was great…although nobody got me the $7,000.00 saddle I asked for (Gee, I wonder why?)! Anyway, I’m beginning the new year with some realistic horse-centered goals: A. to ride as much as possible B. fit into my show clothes C. Plan and save ahead of time so I can make it to as many shows as possible!

I’m sure everybody is making plans as well! My blog will soon be flooded with money-saving ideas as I start preparing for the 2011 show season!

I should also say a great big thanks to all who viewed my blog helping it reach over 2,000 views before the new year!

Leave a Reply

