Sprucing Up a Worn Out Saddle

I just read this great article at Equine Chronicle, Once You Go Black…AQHA Amateur Exhibitor Gives Show Saddle a New Lease on Life. What a great way to get a new look and save some money! This is definitely a story down the College Horseman’s alley! I’d love to attempt to do the same! ( I guess I ought to get some kind of a show saddle soon, huh?) I also love seeing darker oil saddles coming back because I really have a love for them.

Photo by Kari Grefsrud from original article at Equine Chronicle

Leave a Reply

