Snow Day!

I figured since I’m stuck at home I will work on some things…ugh. So far, I have realized, why I never finished that pair of chaps I was making (I can’t get the fringe right, which really frustrates me), couldn’t get the ‘new’ couch in from the garage or anywhere near the upstairs room it is destined for, and I’m stuck inside so I can’t get to the store to buy my jacket’s new zipper and crystals. Thankfully, I had nachos and champagne. That really made the day a lot better!

I also came up with some interesting ideas…If you have any old horse show photos and wouldn’t mind sharing them with me for a future blog post that would be great! I’m looking for pictures from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s in particular! You can email me at littlem267@yahoo.com, even if they are just a decent picture of a picture!!!

Leave a Reply

