Back to Reality

DAB at the Pavillion...yum yum.

Our Snow Man...

I was lucky enough to get to enjoy a Spring Break vacation. Todd and I decided to keep it low-key and headed to Adams/Friendship, Wisconsin to visit his aunt. It was great as usual! I love the food, beer and people!  Since we are hoping to move up to that general area in the future, every barn we drove by I made sure Todd knew I liked it and it would be good for my horses. I also had to point out any arena, horse, or horsey-object so he’d get the picture. I’m only going up there if I find horses, horse shows, horse people…and horse shops. I think he got the picture.

It was nice to take a break from computers, work, school, and traffic but I really did miss my horses!  Tonight, we are going to see Flogging Molly but the weekend is only a short ways away and I can’t wait to spend it with my ponies!

2 responses to “Back to Reality

  1. Oh Flogging Molly! Sounds like a great trip/vacation!

Leave a Reply

