Extreme Couponing:Horse Edition

Is that possible? I think I could get into ‘extreme couponing’ for my horse things. I can only imagine getting things like fly spray, supplements, feed, and some tack for free. How great would that be!? Entering a lot of drawings, and getting samples is a great way to start!

In other news…I officially enrolled for my last fall semester of college. Thank God. It was madness trying to get everything worked out so I could enroll. I had to be ‘reactivated’ at IUPUI since I’ve been elsewhere this past semester. I think I talked to at least half a dozen people before I got everything straightened out. Because of this, I haven’t had a lot time to look for deals or get much else done, quite frankly.

I will be posting more soon about my truck’s continued issues, my newly received chap inserts, missing crystals, and various other things!

I hope you all have had a great week so far!

Leave a Reply

