What a Weekend!

My weekend started off great! Friday night, I checked my Facebook account and found I was the winner of a giveaway. I won a bottle of Pyranha Wipe N Spray! I am very, very excited because it was the first time I’ve ever won a giveaway (despite how many I sign up for) and because Pyranha is my fly spray of choice! It never let’s me down! Now I don’t have to buy fly spray which is a plus because the bugs are going to be nasty this year with all the rain!

Saturday my weekend continued to be a good one with tack sale. I brought a huge pile of clothes to the sale. Despite a smaller turn out, I was able to sell a few things and earn a bit of cash for both my sister and I. This coming Saturday, I will be once again, trying to sell a few things at an open show! Every bit helps, plus I love seeing how happy getting some new stuff makes people!

Some of My Clothes at the Tack Sale!

Hopefully, this week will turn out as great as last week!

2 responses to “What a Weekend!

  1. Thanks for selling my stuff!!!! 🙂

  2. No Problem! I’m hoping I can sell more for you this weekend!

Leave a Reply

