Hello, Summer!

I hope everybody got to enjoy the long weekend and maybe even get to show! I spent the weekend riding horses, cooking out, enjoying out-of-town company, and yard work! This spring has been so wet, the garden didn’t get in until Saturday! I also finally had the chance to wash and wax the truck (it really needed it)!

Memorial Day usually marks the beginning of Summer and this year I’ve come up with a summer plan…or a list of things I want to get done! Of course, there are a number of horse things on it! As well as some goals for this blog! I enjoyed the little break I had over the weekend but now it’s time to get back to finding good deals, summer showing tips, and of course get to some horse events!

One response to “Hello, Summer!

  1. The Running Fork Chronicles

    I love the idea of a summer “to-do” list. I never seem to really write one out, it’s always unofficial. This may be the year for one!

Leave a Reply

