A Lovely Day for a Ride!

I just got home from the barn. Today, I feel like Tango and I accomplished something. It was small and a hard-fought battle but we’re starting to work out that ridiculous right lead issue. A couple more weeks (here’s hoping) and I think we may be in a good spot! I love spending afternoons out at the barn especially when progress is made!

I’ve been doing a lot of research on what I should include in the ‘horse show survival’ kits and have found some great things! I hope to have everything together soon!

And…on a side note or maybe not, it’s actually very important; I am very jealous of everybody arriving in Tulsa for the Pinto World Championship! Every time I get on Tango, I think I just have to put in the time and the work so I can be there soon too!

Leave a Reply

