What Would You Pay?

Well, I have more updates on the Horse Show Survival Kit, but I want the input of fellow horse people! What do you think it’s worth? My current list of items included in the kit totals around 57 different products (some of which have multiples). The kit includes everything you need on a show day…and then some. With this kit you can completely do your hair, makeup, and nails. It includes rain gear, sun protection (even sunglasses!) as well as items to combat the dirt and dust you pick up in the show pen. The kit also includes items to really complete you outfit; gloves, a stock pin, two sets of earrings, and two necklace sets. Items like Advil, boot pulls, boot socks, a sewing kit, first aid kit, and a number of other little items round out the kit to make your show day easier and your look more complete! The kit will come in its own plastic container but will include a makeup bag for the cosmetics! Oh and I forgot to mention each kit will be slightly different, many with a color scheme which can coordinate with your show outfit! So, I want to hear…what do you think it’s worth?

7 responses to “What Would You Pay?

  1. I think this is a great idea!

  2. Thank you! I think it would be a good gift too! I thought about how we always showed with our kaboodles and got the idea from that!

  3. That is exactly what I thought too! Let me know if you need any help!

  4. Pingback: Pinto World Webcast! | The College Horseman

  5. I will be sure to let you know, if I do!

  6. Awesome idea!

  7. Thanks, Jessie!

Leave a Reply

