Oh My

Well, I hope those of you who didn’t get to go to Pinto World are watching it LIVE! I have been…as much as possible. Other than that, I am keeping insanely busy! I’m watching some friends’ dogs (a Rot, Mastiff, 2 pugs, and a beagle!) It’s keeping me pretty busy to say the least. I’ve also been working on refinishing an old chair (it looks pretty decent for my first time), still planning out and organizing the Horse Show Survival Kit, and of course spending whatever time I have left with my horses!

Yesterday, I was pleased with Tango. She finally, FINALLY! went over the bridge without stepping off it or getting upset. It wasn’t really pretty (definitely not straight) but she’s finally going over it…Trail Class here we come. Maybe.

I feel like it’s been a while since I’ve posted but I’ve been busy and absorbed by live show webcasts as well as my own time with horse stuff!

Leave a Reply

