This Weekend!

Well, I’ve started gathering all the items that will be in the horse show kits. I’m pretty excited about it because I’ve been trying to get the best prices on the best products I can. You know, it’s something everybody can put together on their own, but it’s a lot easier and a great way to save a little cash to have somebody else do all the bargain hunting for you! Right now, I am putting together the first 3 kits which will be available by the end of the summer. I’m also considering ways to personalize them as much as possible!

In other news, it’s been a nice weekend full of catching up on cleaning and good food! I also spent part of Saturday morning at the Civil War Days event in town. It was a great time and I even talked to Lincoln for a while. I look forward to riding, bbq-ing and spending some time with Todd for the rest of today!

Leave a Reply

