Ugh and Other Stuff!

Just an FYI…after my computer is being a jerk…and so is the internet at my house. I will, therefore, not be posting a ton in the next couple days (unless I get it fixed).

I will also not likely be posting next week because I will be in Wisconsin, soaking up the sun, drinking beer, and eating pierogies. 

On the drive and whatever I will be thinking about blog posts…like how to stay cool for less, popsicles for horses,  how I will actually get to show sometime this year come hell or high water, and some other random things.

Don’t worry my dear readers, I will be back and with a lot of ideas…and hopefully horse related news. I’m also considering doing some product reviews and interviews! (So, if you have a product or are doing some cool things for less with your horse this summer, let me know!)

Leave a Reply

