Sheplers for Shirts

I’m processing samples today, which means I have periods of down time where I can’t leave the lab! So in between changing solutions, I’ve been looking around the internet things.  I emailed the very nice people at Majesty’s Animal Nutrition about Chasteberry/Vitex wafers. They were kind enough to email me back within a few hours to let me know it was an idea they would look into (awesome!).

I’ve also been working on my ‘show guide’ which will go out with my horse show kits. In the process, I started looking at button down shirts at Sheplers. I have to say, I love their selection. Check out the pictures below of the shirts I really liked and that are available! Some were even on sale for around $15.00!

3 responses to “Sheplers for Shirts

  1. I was researching on the web for some info since yesterday night and I ultimately found what i was looking for! This is a cool weblog by the way, although it seems a little difficult to read from my verison phone.

  2. I would like to use the ability of saying thanks to you for that professional instruction I have enjoyed viewing your site. Im looking forward to the particular commencement of my school research and the overall preparation would never have been complete without coming to your web site. If I may be of any assistance to others, I might be delighted to help through what I have learned from here.

  3. The post you wrote is very good.

Leave a Reply

