My Horse Treat Attempt

So, I had this brilliant idea of making my own supplement treat for Milo. Since Vitex and Balance EQ are too expensive and I wanted see if giving Milo ‘chaste berry’ would help him out any, I just bought human grade chaste berry capsules. I looked around for treat recipes and came up with an OK one, tried to put the powder which was too hard, and then settled for just sticking the capsules into the center of the treat whole. All in all, it turned out well…until a few days later. Thankfully, I made a small batch because they rotted fast! I’m really, really hoping Majesty’s Animal Nutrition will take my suggestion seriously and just create the treat for me. I haven’t quite come up with a new plan yet, but I’m thinking!

Leave a Reply

