Sunday Steals: Plus Size Two Creeks Show Jacket

*Two Creeks* Showmanship/Horsemanship/Jacket/Shirt | eBay.

Starting today…I will be posting at least one post every Sunday on a money saving product/listing. I do this a lot through the weeks but I’d like to focus Sundays on specific deals! So here’s the first one, Two Creeks 1X show Jacket. The starting bid is $100.00. I love the cut, pattern, and colors. I bid on a jacket last week similar to this one, in my size. It ended up being just out of my price range 😦 I’m sure I’ll have another chance!

Leave a Reply

