Six in September

This summer has been terrible, as you may have gathered from other posts in my blog; August, especially. Because it’s been so crazy, disappointing, and well, I’ve been broke most of it, I have been terrible about riding. Some times, I’ve only been out to ride once in a week.

This is far from my goals as well as what makes me happy. So, I’m setting a new goal, six in September. My goal is to ride or at the very least do showmanship six days a week all of September. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

