October’s One Thing

I chickened out and didn’t buy the very pretty Corral Boots. Instead, I bought a new laptop. It was time. After many years of abuse and service my lovely red Dell is being retired. My new one should arrive in a few weeks. Woot. So, I suppose for the amount of money that cost me, a new computer is my “One Thing” for October.

But…I have gotten a couple other horsey things lately, like a nice big bottle of show-sheen, a black Himalayan salt rock (for Milo) and um a plastic tub for Milo’s treats. Exciting, yes.

This weekend, I will be studying for mid-terms up in Wisconsin and next week…taking mid-terms. Yuck!

One response to “October’s One Thing

  1. Good luck with your midterms this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

