In the Future…

As the light at the end of the tunnel of my college career becomes brighter, I’m thinking about what’s next. I am pretty, amped, stoked, excited, really excited about school coming to end. I think my brain has already checked out, which is unfortunate because I still have a ton of papers left to write (yikes). So, with that, July 1st, I plan on reinventing my blogging life. I will be switching to my new blog, “The Homemade Horseman.”

I don’t know if it’s the effects of Pinterest or just the number of ideas I’ve had to come up with, due to lack of money, but I’ve becoming increasingly interested in “making” my own stuff. I have about a billion plans all of which I hope to share and complete when I finish school. I will keep on sharing my adventures in the show ring (when I can finally afford to get back there) and my life.

When I started this blog 2 years ago my life was different and it’s going to change even more in the next few years! I’m excited for that and excited to keep blogging about all things horsey!

Now, off to procrastinate and enjoy some beautiful weather!

(I think it’s even warm enough for the horses to get a bath!)

 

Leave a Reply

